Die Tanzschule der

Mitglieder des Vorstandes

Pius Gruber, Frank Rutishauser, Anastasia Deryagina

The committee is assigned to the main direction of the association, the supervision and the direction. It is representing the association and procures all matters, which are not committed to others. 

In the menu bar on the left side, you find the member's names and further information about them.